年轻人手册

以下是您在接受 1625 支持时需要了解的所有信息。

请注意,这些信息是专门针对正在使用我们服务的年轻人的。如果你是一个目前无家可归或有可能成为无家可归的年轻人,我们建议访问 "获得帮助" 在我们的网站上,可以根据你的情况找到进一步的信息和联系细节。

媒体同意书

我们工作的一个关键部分是影响我们的社区,向他们展示我们工作的价值。我们希望分享关于你所做的积极事情的好消息,或分享信息以帮助我们推广一项服务。

展示慈善机构工作价值的最佳方式是通过图片、照片、引语、案例研究和/或我们所支持的青少年的影片,在我们的网站、社交媒体、演示文稿、通讯、资金申请、印刷材料等平台上分享。请填写我们的 媒体同意书 如果您愿意让我们分享您的图像、照片、报价、案例研究和/或影片。

您的意见很重要

我们需要您对我们的住宿和支持服务提出反馈意见。

通过分享您的反馈意见,您将自动参加抽奖,赢取 10 英镑代金券。

布里斯托尔离职调查

南格洛斯出口调查

Young Person’s Handbook

Below you’ll find all the information you need to know when receiving support from 1625.

Please note that this information is specifically for young people who are using our services. If you are a young person who is currently homeless or at risk of becoming homeless, we recommend visiting the “Get Help” section on our website to find further information and contact details based on your situation.

Media Consent Form

A key part of our work is influencing our communities and showing them value of our work. We want to share good news about the positive things you’ve done, or share information to help us promote a service.

The best way to show the value of the work of the charity is through images, photos, quotes, case studies and/or films of the young people we support, shared on our platforms such as our website, social media, presentations, newsletters, funding bids, in printed materials, and more. Please fill out our media consent form if you are happy for us to share your images, photos, quotes, case studies and/or films.

Your Opinion Matters!

We need YOUR feedback about our accommodation and support services we provide.

By sharing your feedback, you’ll be automatically entered into a prize draw to win a £10 voucher.

Bristol Exit Survey

South Glos Exit Survey