志愿服务

志愿者是1625ip重要和有价值的一部分。我们为志愿者提供对志愿者和组织都有利的机会,最终目的是加强我们对年轻人的支持。

我们致力于为年轻人,包括我们自己的服务对象提供志愿者机会。我们积极促进和支持服务使用者的参与,为获得1625ip服务的年轻人提供志愿服务的机会。

我们在布里斯托尔和南格洛斯也有一个指导计划。我们培训导师与我们的年轻人一起工作,他们提供宝贵的持续支持。如果你有兴趣,请留意新导师的空缺。请与我们联系 volunteering@1625ip.co.uk 如果你有任何疑问。

当前空缺职位

外出露宿志愿者
阅读更多

"我的志愿服务经历正如我所预料的那样,是一次非常有意义的经历。我的志愿服务经历正如我所预料的那样,是一次非常有意义的经历。
它为那些想回馈社会/在工作之外做一些有意义的事情的人提供了机会。
企业生活是有价值的。我发现这是一条双行道--能够支持年轻人
也给了我对生活中重要事物的看法"。

 

"我有机会学习与年轻人一起工作--如何与年轻人交谈,如何帮助他们设定目标。我在与人交谈时变得更加自信,因为我发现自己非常胆小,但我现在觉得可以与人交谈并帮助他们。"

Volunteering

Volunteers are an important and valued part of 1625ip. We provide opportunities for volunteers that are beneficial for both the volunteer and the organisation, with the ultimate aim of enhancing our support for young people.

We are committed to providing volunteer opportunities for young people, including our own service users. We actively promote and support service user involvement by offering volunteering opportunities to young people accessing 1625ip services.

We also have a mentoring programme in Bristol and in South Glos. We train mentors to work with our young people who offer invaluable ongoing support. Keep an eye for openings for new mentors if you are interested. Get in touch with volunteering@1625ip.co.uk if you have any queries.

Current Vacancies

Head Office Reception & Admin Volunteer
Read more
Sleep Out Volunteer
Read more
Comms and Marketing Volunteer (Social Media & Content Specialist)
Read more

“My volunteering experience was as I anticipated – a hugely rewarding experience. The
opportunities it provides for those who want to give back/do something rewarding outside of
corporate life is valuable. I found it a two-way street – being able to support young people
and also giving me perspective on the important things in life.”

 

“I’ve had the opportunity to learn about working with young people – how to talk to young people and how to help them to set goals. I’ve become more confident in talking with people as I found that I was very timid, but I feel ok with talking to people now and helping them.”