工具箱

告知未来

Informing Futures; 任何想了解 "PIE"(Psychologically Informed Environments)和创伤知情工作的个人或组织都可以使用这个工具包,或者想了解与经历过照料或监护系统的年轻人一起工作的情况,它提供了一个免费资源、信息和指导的工具包。

年轻人告诉我们,他们在各种日常情况下都会遇到成年人的不理解。从全科医生到就业中心,从雇主到学校教师,许多专业人员都会接触到遇到困难的年轻人,但他们可能很少了解到他们的经历如何使他们难以像他们的一些同龄人那样参与。共同制作资源中的资源是与年轻人一起设计的,重点是在同事和组织中建立信心和技能。

该工具包还为那些考虑服务设计的人提供了资源,并对作为 "我的未来 "项目的一部分而开展的各方面工作进行了独立评估--这是一个获奖的创新项目,由TNCLF资助,在7年的时间里直接与有照料和拘留经历的16至25岁的人合作。

访问网站

与DNA-V进行更好的对话

Better Conversations with DNA-V是一包65张卡片,帮助你在与年轻人的工作中发展对DNA-V的理解和使用。这 支持从业人员深入学习DNA-V模式,介绍一系列的活动和在与年轻人一起工作时出现的常见情况,以及如何通过DNA-V模式的视角做出反应的建议。本书针对的是已经对DNA-V方法有基本了解的从业人员。

DNA-V(发现者、注意者、顾问和价值观)是一个心理学模型,旨在支持年轻人在生活中茁壮成长。它的结构是围绕ACT的原则。接受和承诺疗法。

我们一直在使用这些卡片来支持受无家可归影响的年轻人,为他们的生活导航,发现并努力实现他们的价值,过上他们想要的生活!

该卡包由65张卡片组成,分为5个主题。DNA-V模型、原则、方法、活动、情况(在与年轻人一起工作中出现的常见情况)。

该卡包由Reboot West、1625 Independent People、Louise Hayes博士和Duncan Gillard博士共同制作。

你现在可以用24.99英镑购买该工具包,或者用199.99英镑购买10个工具包。

点击这里购买卡片并了解更多信息

询问我们

问我们 "是1625ip、布里斯托尔法律中心和布里斯托尔公民咨询公司的合作项目,帮助年轻人获得当地服务,了解他们的权利,并努力实现独立,改善年轻人的服务。

作为项目的一部分,我们将开发一个工具箱,旨在

  • 帮助支持工作者改进提供建议和信息的做法。
  • 帮助咨询服务更容易被年轻人接受

网站 - 即将推出

现金指针

现金指针 "是一个运行了5年的项目,帮助年轻人学习财务能力。我们知道,拥有一些稳定的资金可以成为他们生活中获得其他机会以及拥有一个安全和有保障的家的关键因素。

从该项目中学习到的知识已经产生了一个有用的现金指针工具包。它是任何支持工作者都可以对年轻人使用的基本指南。

TOOLKITS

INFORMING FUTURES

Informing Futures; The toolkit can be used by any individual or organisation wanting to learn more about working with ‘PIE’ (Psychologically Informed Environments) and trauma informed working or about working with young people who have experienced the care or custody systems  It offers a toolkit of free resources, information and guidance.

Young people have told us that they experience a lack of understanding from adults in all kinds of everyday situations. From GP practices to the Jobcentre, from employers to schoolteachers – many professionals come into contact with young people experiencing difficulties but may have little insight into how their experiences make it difficult for them to engage in the same ways as some of their peers. The resources in Co Produced Resources were designed with young people, and focus on building confidence and skills in colleagues and organisations.

The toolkit also provides resources for those considering service design, with independent evaluations of all aspects of the work undertaken as part of the Future 4 Me project – an award winning innovative project, funded by TNCLF, which worked directly with 16-25 year olds with experience of care and custody over a 7 year period.

Visit site

BETTER CONVERSATIONS WITH DNA-V

Better Conversations with DNA-V is a pack of 65 cards to help you develop your understanding and use of DNA-V in your work with young people. This supports practitioners in learning the DNA-V model in-depth, introducing a range of activities and common situations that arise in working with young people, and suggestions of how to respond through the lens of the DNA-V model. It is aimed at practitioners who already have a foundational understanding of the DNA-V approach.

DNA-V (Discoverer, Noticer, Advisor & Values) is a psychological model designed for supporting young people to thrive in life. It is structured around principles from ACT: Acceptance and Commitment Therapy.

We have been using these cards to support young people impacted by homelessness to navigate their life, discover and work towards their values, and live they life they want!

The card pack is made up of 65 cards and is divided into 5 themes: The DNA-V Model, Principles, Approaches, Activities, Situations (common situations which occur in working with young people).

The card pack has been co-produced by Reboot West, 1625 Independent People, Dr Louise Hayes and Dr Duncan Gillard.

You can buy the toolkit now for £24.99 or 10 for £199.99

Click here to buy the cards and find out more

ASK US

Ask Us is a partnership between 1625ip, Bristol Law Centre and Bristol Citizens Advice, helping young people access local services, understand their rights and work towards independence and improve services for young people.

As part of the project, we have will have developed a toolkit aimed at

  • Helping support workers improve practice in giving advice and information.
  • Helping advice services to be more accessible to young people

Site – coming soon

Cash Pointers

Cash Pointers is a project that ran for 5 years helping young people learn about financial capability. We know that having some stability with money can be a lynch pin to accessing other opportunities in their lives and having a safe and secure home.

The learning from the project has resulted in a helpful Cash Pointers Toolkit. It is an essential guide that any support worker can use with young person.