الانتقال من 1625ip الإقامة

 

نحن لا نقدم الإقامة على المدى الطويل. عقدنا مع المجلس يعني أننا نهدف إلى مساعدة الأشخاص على الانتقال من أماكن الإقامة المدعومة لدينا خلال فترات زمنية محدودة، والتي تختلف حسب المكان الذي تعيش فيه، وتتراوح من 3 أشهر إلى سنة واحدة.

دعم مع المضي قدما

سيتم إعطاؤك المساعدة طوال فترة وجودك معنا لتطوير المهارات التي تحتاجها للمضي قدمًا والعيش بشكل أكثر استقلالية. للمساعدة في ذلك، سنتحدث معك عن المنظمات الأخرى والأصدقاء والعائلة الذين يمكنهم الاستمرار في تقديم الدعم لك بمجرد ترك خدماتنا.

ستحصل أيضًا على فرصة حضور برنامج Move on Training (MOT) الذي سيساعدك على إعدادك لحياة أكثر استقلالية. يوضح حضور هذه الدورة القصيرة لأصحاب العقارات في المستقبل أنك ستكون مستأجرًا جيدًا (تحصل على شهادة لإكمال كل جلسة).

 

خيارات السكن

 سيعمل موظف الدعم معك لاستكشاف احتياجاتك السكنية المستقبلية. ستعتمد خياراتك للمضي قدمًا على الكثير من الأشياء - على سبيل المثال مستوى حاجتك، وتوافر السكن، ووضعك المالي وتاريخك، على سبيل المثال، إذا كان عليك متأخرات إيجار، والمكان الذي تريد أن تعيش فيه، ومشاركتك في العمل أو التعليم .

سيساعدك موظف الدعم الخاص بك على فهم خياراتك حتى تشعر بالثقة بشأن اتخاذ القرار الصحيح لمستقبلك.

 

تشمل خيارات السكن المختلفة:

استئجار مكان ما من مالك خاص، ربما مع الأصدقاء

تقديم عطاءات للحصول على عقارات جمعية الإسكان والمجلس من خلال Home Choice

العودة للعيش مع العائلة أو الأقارب الآخرين

أماكن الإقامة المدعومة الأخرى

 

من فضلك تفهم هذا

من المتوقع أن تنتقل إلى سكن بديل مناسب - قد يشمل ذلك سكنًا مستأجرًا مشتركًا أو خاصًا. لا يمكنك البقاء هنا حتى تحصل على عرض على شقة تابعة للمجلس أو جمعية الإسكان، حيث لا يوجد الكثير من ممتلكات المجلس أو جمعية الإسكان، وقوائم الانتظار طويلة جدًا

إذا عُرض عليك سكن بديل مناسب (والذي قد يشمل سكنًا مشتركًا أو سكنًا خاصًا مستأجرًا) وقمت برفضه، فقد يتم إعطاؤك إشعارًا بالمغادرة. في اتفاقية الترخيص/الإيجار، يعد هذا أحد الأسباب التي قد تؤدي إلى إشعار الأشخاص ومطالبتهم بالمغادرة

يُتوقع منك العمل مع موظف الدعم الخاص بك للحصول على الانتقال المناسب للسكن في أقرب وقت ممكن.

من المتوقع منك أيضًا أن تبحث بنفسك عن مكان للإقامة والذي سيشمل أيضًا أماكن إقامة خاصة مستأجرة.

يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على وديعة وإيجار مقدم للإيجار من مالك خاص.

Moving on From 1625ip Accommodation

 

We do not provide long term accommodation. Our contract with the council means we aim to help people move on from our supported accommodation within limited time periods, which is different depending on where you live, ranging from 3 months to one year.

Support with moving on

You will be given help throughout your time with us to develop the skills you need to move on and live more independently. To help with this we will talk with you about other organisations, friends and family who can continue to offer you support once you leave our services.

You will also get the chance to attend Move on Training (MOT) which will help prepare you for more independent living. Attending this short course demonstrates to future landlords that you would be a good tenant (you get a certificate for completing each session).

 

Housing options

 Your support worker will work with you to explore your future housing needs. Your options for moving on will depend on lots of things – for example your level of need, the availability of housing, your financial situation and history, e.g., if you have rent arrears, where you want to live and your engagement in work or education.

Your support worker will help you to understand your options so you can feel confident about making the right choice for your future.

 

Different housing options include:

Renting somewhere from a private landlord, maybe with friends

Bidding for housing association and council properties through Home Choice

Returning to live with family or other relatives

Other supported accommodation

 

Please understand that

You are expected to move to suitable alternative accommodation – this may include shared, or private rented accommodation. It is not possible for you to stay here until you get offered a council or housing association flat, as there is not much council or housing association property, and the waiting lists are very long

If you are offered suitable, alternative accommodation (which may include shared housing or private rented accommodation) and you turn it down, then you may be given notice to leave. In the licence/tenancy agreement, this is one of the reasons why people can be given notice and asked to leave

You are expected to work with your Support Worker to gain appropriate move on accommodation as soon as possible.

You are expected to also look for move on accommodation yourself which will also include private rented accommodation.

We can help you to find a deposit and rent-in-advance to rent from a private landlord.