运动和探险

你可以报名参加其中任何一个,并支持1625名独立人士!

切尔滕纳姆10公里

日期
2021年9月5日
在线预订
描述 起点和终点设在这个美丽的摄政镇郊区的迷人的赛马场,参赛者将能够欣赏到周围科茨沃尔德的辉煌景色,然后沿着树木成荫的道路向迷人的镇中心出发。经过蒙彼利埃(Montpellier)和兰斯当(Landsdown)等标志性地点,然后加入古老的霍尼本线(Honeybourne Line),向皮特维尔(Pittville)进发,回到马场进行最后一圈,然后享受惊人的看台终点。这是一个真正令人惊叹的机会,可以从封闭的道路上看到切尔滕纳姆所能提供的最好的东西。

切尔滕纳姆半程马拉松

日期
2021年9月5日
在线预订
描述 起点和终点设在这个美丽的摄政镇郊区的迷人的赛马场,参赛者将能够欣赏到周围科茨沃尔德的辉煌景色,然后沿着树木成荫的道路向迷人的镇中心出发。经过蒙彼利埃(Montpellier)和兰斯当(Landsdown)等标志性地点,然后加入古老的霍尼本线(Honeybourne Line),向皮特维尔(Pittville)进发,回到马场进行最后一圈,然后享受惊人的看台终点。这是一个真正令人惊叹的机会,可以从封闭的道路上看到切尔滕纳姆所能提供的最好的东西。

布莱顿马拉松

日期
2021年9月12日
在线预订
描述 布莱顿马拉松是英国最受欢迎的26.2英里的比赛之一。在英国最具活力的城市之一的迷人的大海背景下,该比赛每年都变得更大、更好。比赛以其热闹的气氛和轰鸣的人群支持而闻名,赛道蜿蜒穿过城市街道,在壮观的布莱顿海滨结束。马拉松赛只是布莱顿马拉松周末的一部分,这个活动还包括迷你一英里赛、BM10k和布莱顿马拉松展览。

切尔滕纳姆充气式5公里

日期
2021年9月25日
在线预订
描述 英国最好的5公里充气障碍赛即将在切尔滕纳姆举行。这条充气赛道越来越大,越来越大,当然也越来越好。 这个活动非常有趣,对慈善跑步者来说是一个真正的蹦蹦跳跳的快乐。

切尔滕纳姆充气式10公里

日期
2021年9月25日
在线预订
描述 注意了,切尔特纳姆,英国规模最大的充气10公里赛正在进行中,它比以前更好,更大,当然也更有弹性。对于慈善跑者来说,这是一个精彩的活动,可以单独或以团队形式参加。准备好迎接英国有史以来最棒的50多个障碍。你能顺利通过泡沫区而不被发泡吗?在世界最大的泡沫炮准备就绪的情况下,你有什么机会呢?

切尔滕纳姆充气机15公里

日期
2021年9月25日
在线预订
描述 15公里的不间断充气乐趣即将来到切尔滕纳姆。你准备好体验英国最大的15公里充气障碍赛了吗?非常适合个人和团队的慈善跑步者,期望从这个活动中得到真正的乐趣。与典型的障碍赛相比,跑量较少,而且15公里的赛程是环形的,所以你将有机会在途中解决80多个充气装置!你将有机会通过泡沫区,并在此过程中享受乐趣。你将有机会通过泡沫区,该区有世界上最大的泡沫炮!你将有机会通过泡沫区。

威斯顿超级半场

日期
2021年10月17日
在线预订
描述 韦斯顿超级半程马拉松将从大码头入口处的Marine Parade出发。在这个单圈、封闭道路、快速的半程马拉松赛事中,将欣赏到威斯顿-超级马尔的辉煌景象和周围风景如画的萨默塞特村庄和乡村。最重要的是,在威斯顿的大码头上,有一个完全独特的机会,可以在四分之一英里外的海上完成比赛。

纽波特威尔士马拉松

日期
2021年10月24日
在线预订
描述 ABP纽波特威尔士马拉松赛是威尔士跑步日程表上的一个最受欢迎的项目,它拥有欧洲最平坦的路线之一。它的路线提供了一些标志性的地标,如城市的Transporter桥和格温特平原的迷人风景--有沿海的野生动物和风景如画的中世纪村庄。纽波特绝对是一个正在崛起的城市,历史悠久,具有多元文化的气息--拥有手工啤酒厂和丰富的音乐遗产。比赛的起点和终点都是位于复兴的市中心的充满活力的河边。

循环伦敦虚拟

日期
2021年10月24日
在线预订
描述 循环伦敦虚拟马拉松系列--这是我们循环挑战系列中的第一个,都是围绕马拉松距离进行的。在伦敦自行车赛中,你需要骑车完成相当于4个马拉松的路程,即高达104.8英里。如果你觉得这太远了,你可以找一个伙伴或组建一个4人团队。 伙伴们每人完成52.4英里,4人团队每人完成26.2英里的马拉松。

虚拟圣诞老人冲刺

日期
2021年12月25日
在线预订
描述 虚拟圣诞老人冲刺 - 虚拟圣诞老人冲刺是由虚拟马拉松系列带来的,是一个有趣的5公里跑,可以与朋友和家人一起完成,也可以自己竞技。

空中俯冲!

日期 在线预订
描述 你是一个渴望为慈善事业筹集资金的肾上腺素瘾君子吗? 那么为慈善事业跳伞是一个显而易见的选择,也是一个绝妙的理由,让你接受最令人脊背发凉、史诗般的、充满肾上腺素的和肯定生命的体验。

蹦极跳

日期 在线预订
描述 你会考虑做一次刺激性的蹦极跳吗?如果你为一个你真正想改变的慈善机构筹集数百英镑呢? 如果你认为你可以为了更大的利益从桥上、平台上甚至摩天大楼上迈出那一步,那么参加慈善蹦极就很适合你了

Sports and Adventure

You can sign up to any of these and support 1625 Independent People!

Cheltenham 10K

Dates
5th September 2021
Book Online
Description With the start and finish line held at the stunning Racecourse on the outskirts of this beautiful regency town, participants will be able to enjoy the glorious views of the surrounding Cotswolds before heading off along tree lined roads towards the stunning Town Centre. Through iconic locations such as Montpellier and Landsdown, before joining the old Honeybourne Line towards Pittville and back into the Racecourse for a final lap before enjoying an amazing grandstand finish. A truly amazing opportunity to see the best Cheltenham has to offer from a closed road, point of view.

Cheltenham Half Marathon

Dates
5th September 2021
Book Online
Description With the start and finish line held at the stunning Racecourse on the outskirts of this beautiful regency town, participants will be able to enjoy the glorious views of the surrounding Cotswolds before heading off along tree lined roads towards the stunning Town Centre. Through iconic locations such as Montpellier and Landsdown, before joining the old Honeybourne Line towards Pittville and back into the Racecourse for a final lap before enjoying an amazing grandstand finish. A truly amazing opportunity to see the best Cheltenham has to offer from a closed road, point of view.

The Brighton Marathon

Dates
12th September 2021
Book Online
Description The Brighton Marathon is one of the UK's favourite 26.2-milers. With a stunning backdrop of the sea in one of the country's most vibrant cities, the race gets bigger and better every year. Renowned for its buzzing atmosphere and roaring crowd support, the course winds through the city streets, finishing up on the spectacular Brighton seafront. The marathon is just one part of the Brighton Marathon Weekend, an event that also encompasses The Mini Mile Races, the BM10k and the Brighton Marathon Exhibition.

Cheltenham Inflatable 5km

Dates
25th September 2021
Book Online
Description The UK's best Inflatable 5k Obstacle Course is about to hit Cheltenham. This inflatable course just keeps getting bigger and bigger and bouncier of course. This event is so much fun, a real bouncy delight for charity runners.

Cheltenham Inflatable 10km

Dates
25th September 2021
Book Online
Description Look out Cheltnam, the united Kingdom's largest scale Inflatable 10k is in it's way Better, bigger and certainly with more bounce than ever before. A wonderful event for charity runners to participate in individually or as a team. Get ready to take on over 50 of the bounciest obstacles the UK has ever seen. Will you make it though the foam zone without getting foamed? What are your chances with the world's largest foam cannon at the ready!

Cheltenham Inflatable 15km

Dates
25th September 2021
Book Online
Description 15k of non-stop Inflatable Fun is coming to Cheltenham. Are you ready to experience the biggest 15k Inflatable Obstacle Course the UK has to offer! Perfect for individual and team charity runners, expect serious fun from this event. There is less running than in a typical obstacle course event and the 15k course loops, so you will haveth opportunity to tackle over 80 inflatables on your way! You will power through the zone of foam which carries the world's largest foam cannons within it!

Weston Super Half

Dates
17th October 2021
Book Online
Description The Weston Super Half will set off from Marine Parade at the entrance to The Grand Pier. It will take in the glorious sites of Weston-super-Mare and the surrounding picturesque Somerset villages and countryside in this single lap, closed road, fast half marathon event. And the pièce de résistance, a totally unique opportunity to finish quarter of a mile out to sea on Weston's Grand Pier.

Newport Wales Marathon

Dates
24th October 2021
Book Online
Description The ABP Newport Wales Marathon is a firm favourite in the Welsh running calendar, boasting one of the flattest routes in Europe. Its route offers some iconic landmarks, like the city’s Transporter Bridge and stunning scenery of the Gwent Levels – with its coastal wildlife and picturesque medieval villages. Newport is definitely a city on the rise, steeped in history with a multi-cultural vibe – complete with artisan breweries and a rich musical heritage. Races start and finish on the vibrant riverfront in the heart of the regenerated city-centre.

Cycle London Virtual

Dates
24th October 2021
Book Online
Description Cycle London Virtual Marathon Series - The first in our series of Cycle challenges, all based around the marathon distance. In the case of Cycle London you need to complete the equivalent of 4 marathons on your bike which is a whopping 104.8 miles. If you feel this is too far you can enlist a partner or build a team of 4. Pairs complete 52.4 miles each and a team of 4 complete a marathon each covering 26.2 miles each.

Virtual Santa Dash

Dates
25th December 2021
Book Online
Description Virtual Santa Dash - The Virtual Santa Dash is brought to you by the Virtual Marathon Series and is a fun 5K run to be done with friends and family or competitively on your own.

SkyDive!

Dates Book Online
Description Are you an adrenaline junkie itching to raise money for charity? Then sky diving for charity is an obvious choice and a fantastic reason to take on one of the most spine chilling, epic, adrenaline-filled and life affirming experiences out there.

Bungee Jump

Dates Book Online
Description Would you consider doing an adrenaline-fuelled bungee jump? What if you were raising hundreds of pounds for a charity you really wanted to make a difference for? If you think you could take that one step off a bridge, platform or even skyscraper for the greater good, then taking on a charity bungee jump is for you!